t: 01253 625867 | f: 01253 297611
e: bmhotelblackpool@hotmail.com

Reviews

Feel more than home.
Reviews of The Blenheim Mount ......

Staff at The Blenheim Mount would love to know if your stay here was a happy one.....

We value our customer's comments and always take on board what you have to say and what changes you wish to see in the near future.

Simply click on contact and email us your comments and we will then post them for you.....

Hi everyone 1 myself and Leanne got back home safe and sound and we both want to thank you all for our wonderful stay with you all, 1st class service and food was beautiful, stff so friendly and helpful. we really had a brill time and will be back again with you's soon !! So thanks again until next time :))

Kaye Ferguson 31/07/13

Hi Angela, A hugh big thank you from all our parents and children, had a fantastic weekend, all the staff were friendly & helpful, Gary was exceptional, food was excellent, beer was nice and cheap, to top it all off we won the football tournament. many thanks Carole & Byn

Menai Bridge Tigers Fc 30th April 2012

Another great mid week stay a great family run hotel always look after us the breakfast is great and you cannot beat the three course evening meal especially the home made pies always full up after the meals. The hotel is well situated right on the front, tram stop just across the road and easy walking distance to the tower and pleasure beach. Thanks again for a lovely stay Ivan and Denise

Always Stay Here 14th Sept 2014

Just stayed 4 nights in the Blenheim Mount and i was very pleased with the hotel and facilities.The staff were pleasant and helpfull,rooms clean,the bar was well stocked,and the entertainment good.Hotel is centrally placed on the promenade with views of the Irish sea.Met some nice people on our stay. Thanks

Rosie from Scotland

I come to Blackpool every year with my 2 friends and have to say, this was the best hotel we have stayed in. The staff where friendly - the rooms clean and comfortable and the view from our window was breathtaking.. The location was perfect (right next to the Reflex) and the views were great - I liked the entertainment at night and the breakfast was great. The shower in our room could have been better - it took a long time to was shampoo out of our hair.. Would recommend to a friend. .

Big Shout out to The Blenheim Mount Blackpool and all the staff, to the lovely Joella for never stop amazing me how you stay calm with a drunken room full lolll Great weekend yet again, enjoyed by everyone

Carol Valentine Nov 2013

We stayed here from the 16th till 18th march, in a family group. from check in to check out we had no problems what so ever. The staff was courteous and friendly, very helpful indeed. The bedrooms were very comfortable and provided with all you'd require. Whilst we didn't eat our main meal here 5 o'clock dinner being abit early for us, the b reakfast was substantial, well cooked and served. The central position of the hotel meant all the attractions were just a short stroll away, as a bonus the weather was beautiful and the sun shone all weekend. we would definately stay here again.

18th march 2012

Me & my family stayed in August last year and I can honestly say we had such a good time, the kids have asked if we can come back for our main holiday this year. The staff are amazing and make you feel really welcome and at home, they are also brilliant with the kids too. The rooms are lovely, comfortable and clean and the food is lovely. We can't wait to come agin in Aug

Jill Watson 21/02/14

Once again thanks for an enjoyable stay, staff are friendly food over the break was very good and are always kept being looked after through the day with drinks and snacks. Late night buffet every night of your xmas beak also Joella is marvellous with games,bingo & music etc. its really like home from home with so many familiar faces. Thanks once again to all concerned

John & Rhonda Leeds 31/12/13

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and car park secure. Once your car is in the secured car park you can not remove it until day of departure. The hotel is in a central locations with only a short walk to shops, arcades,tower and central pier. I would definately stay at this hotel again and would reccommend to all my friends.

20th April 2012

Decent food, clean, friendly and entertaiment. being going back there for about 6 yrs now and going back this year. stayed in a lot of b and b s and hotels over the past 26 yrs that should have been knocked down in blackpool but love this place dj mike huges makes the weekend too

Mar 28, 2011

Thank you for an enjoyable short break. fantastic location, really good breakfasts. lovely room. good value.

Gill and Rachel Tabenor

Nov 30th 8pm adrk and freezing, having been let down by our pre-book accommodation we had to search for somewhere else to stay with 7 people, having stayed here before we thought we'd give it a try. On arrival after explainning, the young receptionist(Gemma) was most helpful and immediately set about getting us sorted, even offered to open up anothe floor to accommodate us, the owner showed us the rooms and we settled in, thank you very much. the hotel or 3 star guest accommodation which ever you prefer to call it, is well above average typical Blackpool accommodation, roomd modern and clean, breakfast great, with the owner and gemma making the stay most welcoming

3rd Dec

I stayed with my wife and grandson (aged 8) in a family room, my son and his fiancee stayed in a double room. We were all very impressed with how clean, friendly and welcoming hotel, so much my grandson has made us promise to return next year bringing his parents and little sister too. so expect a booking for 3 rooms next year!! I loved how friendly and welcoming the hotel was, really felt like a home from home. I liked the fact that it was so child friendly and the location is fab! aslo rooms were comfortable. we would recommend to friends.

Mr J Boyd 03/10/2011

Excellent place to stay - will definately be back. Had a lovely time at the hotel & the staff was really friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy & clean. The tea & coffee was re-stocked everyday. Our only tiny crumble (and it is tiny) our towels was replaced during the stay so the ones we used were soak by the end of our stay.

Miss Rachel Brown 5th July 2011

We have stayed at the Blenheim Mount previously and had no problems about booking again. We should have had a holiday at the hotel in July but had to cancel because oif my wife being poorly, Angela, in particular, was very sympathetic and genuine about her concern. This is typical of the whole family and staff. We also met some superb guests on this visit, and hope to meet up again next year.

Mr Hardman Stayed Sept 2010

Just got back from Mon-Fri at The Blenheim Mount, it was fab, weather was a bit dodgy but hotel was great. Seaview is a must, breakfast was great, Jo the DJ was great really entertaining, would definately stay again all the staff are friendly and helpful

Diane Robinson June 8th 2012

We stay here everytime we come down, location is fab between south & central piers-near to manchester square. Has entertainmnet at night with Jo which was lovely. Room- we had a lovely seaview room, only down side was it smelt of smoke as soon as you walked in, they did change the linen for us as they didnt have another room with hotel being full shower could do with being updated (which has now been done) breakfast was lovely and car park great overall great location but room let it down this time around.

20th Oct 2012

Everytime we go to this hotel, which is every year,about 3 times a year! we love the happiness what they share with us and as we'll we can feel the happy family atmosphere and as we'll the breakfast in the morning is excellent, we couldn't offer better for our money and as well the bedrooms are nice and clean and in the bathroom you get new soap and the rooms are nice nad warm and you have kettle facilities in the family room and single rooms and as well you get free wifi there as well I would reccomend the Blenheim mount Blackpool to anyone visiting Blackpool

Lisa 25th March 2013

We liked the height of the outside of the hotel, in comparison to the other hotels beside it. We enjoyed great views and conversation with other guest and staff alike. It was lovely to relax and have a drink and watch the world pass by. We liked all the friendly staff and the well equipped spacious dining room, like the fast service on the hot breakfast in the morning. We also like the choice of having a smoking room. The decor could do with updating and floorboards creak a little we would reccommend to friends.

Mr P Cox 03/10/2011

i have stayed at the Blenheim Mount hotel a few years running as part of a very large party, ages 3 yrs to adults. Hotel is in a prime position, rooms are clean and upto date with flat screen TV's, team making facilities etc.. Staff are friendly and very helpful! would reccommend this hotel to all my friends and family, absolute Gem! If you need a place to stay over night or for the week, book this one you will not be disapointed. Love the food, the rooms and the staff and owners always make you very welcome!!!! Love this place, great memories and great holidays!

Cheerchum 7th May 2013

We stayed in room 1 and it was ok we had wealth of free drinks in the room, the staff were very welcoming and friendly and we would like to return one day but next time have a room with a seaview. It was close to town and other shops, the hotel was relaxing and friendly, it was like home from home and had a secure car park

Mr P Farney 28th Aug 2011

We as a family have stopped at The Blenheim Mount 3 times so far, and have found the staff so lovely and can't do enough for you. The rooms are so clean and bright, its a home from home, in fact we've booked another 2 times this year once being in August and agin in October for halloween. The breakfast is brilliant and sets you up for the day. Entertainmnet is always good, karaoke for the kids and adults..lol..The DJ gets everyone up having fun. Well done Blenheim mount keep up the good work.

Lisa Fairbank 20th August 2012

Good clean run hotel good room, good food, friendly, close to bus station

Mr D Jobling 8th Aug 2011

Good fun, good place & good time be back sometime next year Thanks

Mr Donovan

Been visting for the last 7 years, Always a good time. Resident DJ Mike hughes entertains, excellant job

Mr Hanley Stayed Oct 2010

Great Hotel, Brilliant staff, funtime had by all can't wait to come and see you next week.

Mr Morley 20/08/2012

To all the staff at the Blenheim mount hotel and DJ they was fab food was luvly gud choice and the day was great thanks Lisa Morley and James Morley can't wait to be back there in April and the seaview room are luvly . Stayed February 2015

22nd Feb 2015

This hotels is lovely we booked a sea view room which does cost extra but is so worth it. The staff were very friendly we arrived early and were given keys to room. Room: was very clean and the views were so nice. We used the bar which was reasonable priced there was always a staff member around. Also pool table was a £1 a game. The breakfast you have a lot of choice and food was very nice. Im definitely booking here again its the best hotel I have stayed at in blackpool. Cant wait bring my children in july and then lights in September A+ hotel Stayed March 2015, travelled as a couple

30th March 2015

The friendliness, cleanliness and family feel to the place made our stay a wonderful one. All the staff are helpful. The rooms are warm and clean with fresh bed linen. On-suite with great shower. Breakfast has endless options and freshly cooked, Location is fantastic. Great place for a family holiday. Thank you very much. Room Tip: Ask when booking as staff are very helpful. See more room tips Stayed February 2015, travelled with family

18th Feb 2015

Hi Myself and partnet, Val wouls just like to thank you for a brilliant night last night, we throughly enjoyed our stay. We were in room 7, thaks again and we'll certainly be looking forward to another visit, thanks again Brian & Val .. Stayed 11/08/2015

Brian & Val 11th Aug 2015

Hi Angela Just a quick email to say a big thank you for a great stay and I will definitely be back again Every one made us feel welcome and breakfast was amazing I have put a review on trip advisor all good of course Take care and thanks again Kind regards David M

David Millar 11/07/2016

Had a brilliant weekend here, outstanding customer service, staff were friendly and helpful. as an example we had a double room booked with a sea view, but because the hotel wasn't very busy, they put us in a bigger room (still with a sea view). The hotel itself is clean and well maintained, it has a small bar with reasonably priced drinks and a pool table, downstairs is a spacious dining area plus there is free wifi throughout. Our room was superb,very clean and quite large and the view was amazing, there is a table and chairs set into the alcove of the window so you can have a drink and watch the sun go down, only annoyance is having to pay 20 pounds deposit for the remote control for the t.v, but hey its blackpool I can understand why its necessary. Breakfast was excellent, the best cooked ive seen in a hotel/b and b, but its only served for an hour so be careful not to oversleep and miss it. The location is perfect, ten minutes into the centre walking or there is a tram station just outside across the street. Thanks to all at blenheim for a wonderful stay. Stayed March 2015, travelled as a couple



FREE Wifi

Internet Access available via Wifi in the hotel.

Entertainment

Entertainment on selected nights (no's permitting)

Disabled Access

Lift to all floors for disabled access.

Parking Available

Free secured static car park ltd